top of page

My Memories March Designer Train & $2 Tuesday

It's $2 Tuesday

Grab this great kit for St. Patrick's Day, for just $2.00




Welcome to the March My Memories Designer Train. Hop on-board and download some beautiful gifts from many of the My Memories designers.

You can download my portion of the train in my store HERE

Here is a list of all the participants in the March Designer Train

You will be directed to each designer's store at the My Memories site. If you have not already done so, you will need to sign up for an account. [Note: This is a one time sign up, and no purchase is necessary.] Then, visit each designer's blog or Facebook posting for her preview and link, click on the link provided and place her gift in your shopping cart. Check out when you have all of the gifts collected.


Shmooangel Designs **You are here**


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page